Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday

Before we get this Teaser Tuesday ball rolling here I wan’t to apologize for not getting a Stacking the Shelves out last week as I promised. Life was more than a smidge chaotic and I just had no time to put a post together. So I am sorry guys!

AND NOW…BELLY ROLL PLEASE…  
.
.
.
TEASER TUESDAY BEGINS!

“Feeling as it I were leaving something more dangerous than an expired charge unattended, I left. Please stay hidden, Charlie, I willed him.” -P.273 Landry Park by Bethany Hagen
*These quotes are from an ARC and may be subject to change*
Expected Publication: February 4th, 2014
Buy it through Liberty Bay Books here: Landry Park
Add it on Goodreads!

Leave a Reply

