Stacking The Shelves #4

Stacking The Shelves #4

It’s Saturday! Time for yet another Stacking the Shelves, magic number 4! I am changing up the formatting a little but this time and I’m sorry to say it will be very short and sweet and a whole lot like last week’s but never the less I hope you enjoy!

Amber House: Neverwas
by Kelly Moore, Tucker Reed and Larkin Reed

Things are very different–better–for Sarah and her family: her Aunt Maggie grew up; her parents are happily married; her grandmother died after a long, productive and respected life. But other things are different too, and not for the better. Sarah must figure out what has changed, and why, and how she can fix it–how she can find her way to another otherwhen.

I got this as an ARC from Liberty Bay Books again not realizing it was the 2nd book in a sequence.  So here I am again all enticed by this synopsis only to find that I have to read the first book first. Never the less I am excited to get a start on this book and can’t wait to tell you all about what I thought. 

Add it on Goodreads and buy it through Liberty Bay Books by clicking on the hyper-linked title.

Leave a Reply

