Improvements and Cake

Improvements and Cake

Despite my extended absence, I promise I have been working hard. I have some reviews scheduled and waiting for publishing dates to near, and school and music have overfilled my schedule. You may have noticed with the new blog that change is in the air. With all the new stuff I wanted to make sure I was on the right track, so I followed in the footsteps of Paper Fury and made a little survey for y’all. I tried to keep it short and you should be able to skip questions if you’d like. This is to help me help you and make sure I continue on the right track, or change direction if need be. Thanks for the time and feedback!

3 thoughts on “Improvements and Cake

  1. OH CONGRATS ON MOVING TO WORDPRESS!! I didn’t even realise. *feels very silly* But I’m loving the simple cute design and can’t wait to read your awesomeness! 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Like

Leave a Reply

