June Love Stacks

June Love Stacks

lovestacks (1)

Well It’s a new month and summer is finally in the air! School get’s out soon so I should be posting lots more in a few weeks after I get all my finals and big end of year projects out of the way. In the mean time though, I’m kicking off this month with another Love Stacks giveaway! Best of luck everyone!

All the books being given away are all lightly used ARC copies kindly provided by Liberty Bay Books. The same rules apply and here they are:

Rules:
-USA Residents ONLY, Sorry! (Shipping is pricey!)
-You ARE allowed to enter for both stacks or just one, but know that I will make sure different people win each stack. (You won’t win both stacks. You can enter for both.)

IMG_0192

Top Picks Stack:

-One ARC edition of Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

-One ARC edition of Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

-One ARC edition of An Ember In The Ashes by Sabba Tahir

These are all some of my favorites I’ve read this year and I am working on writing the reviews now.( My review for Saint anything is up here.) You can read read my review of An Ember In The Ashes now.  I loved them each though and they get my highest recommendation. In fact you can find them all on my shelf of recommendations at Liberty Bay Books. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
IMG_0193   Little Bit of Everything Stack: -One ARC edition of Ferals by Jacob Grey -One ARC edition of Declan’s Cross by Carla Neggers -One ARC edition of Alive by Chandler Baker Ferals and Alive were both pretty solid books and I will be putting up reviews for them relatively soon. I have yet to finish Declan’s Cross, but I really like it so far. This stack is a mix of age groups: Middle grade-YA/NA, and genres: mystery fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, romance, ect.   a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 thoughts on “June Love Stacks

  1. Girl your blog swag is so cute 😀 Where do you find the time to do these things I ask?? Also, I love the look of Alive’s cover.

    Like

  2. I really like your design because it’s minimalistic! YAY! 😉 Great giveaways! Saint Anything is one of the books at the top of my To Buy list for this summer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

