Late September Giveaway

Late September Giveaway

lovestacks (1)

Life has been crazy, as usual, these past few weeks and it seems I’ve fallen behind on everything. Among said things, is the September Love Stacks giveaway, but I’m getting it up now, while it’s still September. I will make sure it runs until October 20th so that everyone still gets a month to enter.

If you’re new to my Love Stacks giveaways, here is a little bit about them: Love Stacks giveaways are monthly giveaways hosted by me, using gently loved ARC copies that are courtesy of Liberty Bay Books. The giveaways are open to entries for the entire duration of the month, and it is possible for an individual to win multiple different month’s prizes. All winners are chosen randomly by Rafflecopter. Winners MUST BE US RESIDENTS.

IMG_1001

Creeptastic Prize Pack

-One ARC copy of The Accident Season by Moira Fowley-Doyle

-One ARC copy of Edgewater by Courtney Sheinmel

-One ARC copy of Dark Shimmer by Donna Jo Napoli

***

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

5 thoughts on “Late September Giveaway

  1. After reading your review (and everyone else’s reviews) of The Accident Season, I absolutely need that book in my life! Somehow I STILL haven’t gotten around to reading it, but I’m definitely going to ASAP. And I hope your life calms down soon! Between college applications and five AP classes, I’ve been very busy as well, but now that I’m on a two-week fall break, I’m taking a mental rest along with finishing up my applications.

    Like

Leave a Reply

